Reviews - Canada Online Health | Prescription Medications Online
Canada Online Health

Customer Comments

Here at CanadaOnlineHealth we will consistently meet if not exceed all your expectations! We provide World Class Customer Service to all of Our Customers providing each of you with the care and attention you need each and every time you interact with someone from CanadaOnlineHealth.


Great Service, Quality Products, & Amazing Prices!

5.0 rating
December 29, 2019

Every time had a question, it was answered quickly and accurately. Shipment of product beat quoted delivery dates.

Marilyn A

PROFESSIONAL AND KNOWLEDGEABLE

5.0 rating
December 29, 2019

The individual I spoke to was very professional and also very knowledgeable. He explained the program and how it works, stopping to answer my questions. He checked the price of another medicine that I might use in the future and another medicine that I thought was cheaper in America. He is very patient and wants the best deal for you. I could not be more pleased that I am in your program.

Diane

Very Easy

5.0 rating
December 28, 2019

The Staff are very friendly, website is easy to access, easy to navigate and everyone always willing to help if needed.

Rachel K

Professional, polite and very helpful customer service.

5.0 rating
December 27, 2019

Without Canada Online Health, I would not be able to afford the prescriptions my doctor ordered. The prescriptions I need keep me alive and I thank Canada Online Health for being fair and reasonable with their prices.

Rosemary H

It was fast and easy...

5.0 rating
December 26, 2019

It was fast and easy 0rdering through Canada Online Health.

William S

Good service and prices

5.0 rating
December 24, 2019

Easy ordering from the website with prompt service and attractive pricing for brand name and generic products.

John H

Very helpful and efficient

4.0 rating
December 24, 2019

I have very pleased with my dealings with Canada Online Health. The staff is very helpful and makes the whole process of ordering perscriptions pain free and pleasant.

Joseph T

Went "over & above expectation" to provide outstanding service

5.0 rating
December 20, 2019

The young man who took my call really knew what he was doing regarding every aspect of filling a prescription. He was clear, efficient, skillful, and — most importantly — KIND!

Daniel

Excellent Service & Very Courteous......Very PLEASED !!!!

5.0 rating
December 20, 2019

These Prices are low compared to USA…..I will continue to use and pass this info on to others…..

Judith T

Best Canadian Pharmacy yet!

5.0 rating
December 19, 2019

Great communication, amazing service staff, and very competitive pricing.

DAVID C

Great customer service

5.0 rating
December 17, 2019

Will recommend to anyone wanting a less expensive option for medicines.

Cynthia B

I saved about $400!

5.0 rating
December 17, 2019

For my asthmatic cat’s inhalers!!! Service was quick and personable. Highly recommend!

Katherine P

Perfect choice-perfect customer service-perfect satisfaction!

5.0 rating
December 17, 2019

Excellent service every single time!

Gina G

5 Star Service

5.0 rating
December 16, 2019

I have been so tired of inferior customer service and high prescription cost until I did a google search and discovered CanadaOnlineHealth.ca
I did not expect to experience such professionalism. The staff followed up with calling my doctors office and acquiring my prescription. My doctor was on vacation so several calls were made and not once did I hear one complaint from any staff member. The Service and fast delivery was 5 star. I am going to recommend CanadaOnlineHealth to everybody. I AM SO HAPPY !

Elsie P

Great satisfaction

5.0 rating
December 15, 2019

All steps of ordering my drug were clearly spelled out and easily completed

Val

Professional Service and Affordability

5.0 rating
December 11, 2019

Canada Online Health enables me to afford a much needed prescription that I cannot afford in the US even with Medicare. Their customer service is always very professional and knowledgeable. It is a pleasure to buy from Canada Online Health.

Pat W

Easier than going to a local pharmacy!

5.0 rating
December 11, 2019

I’ve been a customer of CanadaOnlineHealth.ca since the beginning.
Why? It’s simple, they have some of the lowest prices available,
and their customer service is truly “World Class” as promised.

mary b

Always ready and available for their clients

5.0 rating
December 10, 2019

Excellent company and service.
Products received on a very timely basis.

Richard R

Medications at a fraction of US cost!

5.0 rating
December 9, 2019

I found CanadaOnlineHealth.ca while looking for an online source for my prescription.
The drug was easy to find and the order process was simple.
The customer support was excellent!
I would HIGHLY recommend CanadaOnlineHealth.ca

Valerie K

Best drug prices I have found!

5.0 rating
December 6, 2019

The ease of purchase and delivery made getting my prescription so easy!
I will be back

mitchell k

Nice to do business with such helpful people!

4.0 rating
December 5, 2019

Good customer service, fast shipping, most of all a very helpful staff.

j o

Great prices, even better service!!!

5.0 rating
December 3, 2019

I am able to buy the same product I need at a fraction of the cost of buying in the US.
Super quick delivery.
Best of all, a friendly highly knowledgable staff.
I am a customer for life!

George H

Stands out above all others!!!

5.0 rating
December 1, 2019

Amazed by the professionalism, speed, efficiency, and care.
The individual I spoke with helped me get my Rx from my Dr. and my meds considerably faster than promised.
I have nothing but profound gratitude for this company.

David

Wonderful Savings

5.0 rating
November 12, 2019

When I first found out how much Canada Online Health charged for my medication I was shocked as it was 400 dollars less than what I would pay for the same prescription in the USA. You have saved me thousands of dollars. Thank you.

James S

Quick service

5.0 rating
November 7, 2019

Easy to contact, way cheaper than USA prices and quick delivery

Douglas

Convenient and inexpensive

5.0 rating
November 3, 2019

Medication arrived in mail as ordered.

Mark R

Efficient and Friendly

5.0 rating
November 1, 2019

Received my medication and am very satisfied. Brand, expiration date met my expectations and customer service was helpful and friendly. Will order again

Lil

Very helpful, fast service

5.0 rating
November 1, 2019

Pleasantly surprised by the speed with which prescription was filled, especially considering the source in East Asia. We had previously dealt with the predecessor company and were gratified that there was no letdown in the quality of response.

Dolores O

Went Above and Beyond

5.0 rating
October 31, 2019

This Trustworthy company saved me!
The Customer Service Rep stayed on top of the order when my doctor (in a new practice) had some glitches sending the prescription.
Everyone, from customer service, to the pharmacist, to the delivery team worked hard to get me my medicine.
It arrived quickly with no problems as promised.

G.E.M.

Highly satisfied......

5.0 rating
October 25, 2019

They are very courteous, helpful & very under-standing.
Prices are very good compared to USA.
Delivery was very fast!
I will inform my friends and family.

Judith T

Canada Online Health is very easy to use, and the staff is very nice.

5.0 rating
October 24, 2019

My orders are are handled quickly, and I receive my meds in days.

Josephine S

Great Savings

5.0 rating
October 23, 2019

This company has completely changed my attitude with regards to purchasing my prescriptions online.
The customer service is above & beyond anything I’ve received in the US.
The web site is super easy to use.
Best of all, the prices are cheaper than any I have encountered in the US.
I highly recommend CanadaOnlineHealth!

Colleen T

Rapid and very personal service.

5.0 rating
October 22, 2019

Always professional and helpful, even with overseas orders requiring some creativity for payment and delivery. I live in remote and difficult to reach locations, and they always find a way to help. The prices are unbeatable.

Christopher r

Canada Online Health is the site I use for all prescriptions.

5.0 rating
October 21, 2019

Canada Online Health is the site I use for all my prescription needs.
It is the most economical and it is so fast!

Susan N

Canada Online is the BEST

5.0 rating
October 18, 2019

I have been using Canada Online for a while now and they have provided me excellent products and professional advice and service.

mitchell k

New Prescription Refill Prescription Over the Counter Products Terms of Sale Terms of Use Privacy Policy Spam Abuse Policy