Reviews - Canada Online Health | Prescription Medications Online
Canada Online Health

Customer Comments

Here at CanadaOnlineHealth we will consistently meet if not exceed all your expectations! We provide World Class Customer Service to all of Our Customers providing each of you with the care and attention you need each and every time you interact with someone from CanadaOnlineHealth.


Medications at a fraction of US cost!

5.0 rating
November 1, 2019

I found CanadaOnlineHealth.ca while looking for an online source for my prescription.
The drug was easy to find and the order process was simple.
The customer support was excellent!
I would HIGHLY recommend CanadaOnlineHealth.ca

Valerie K

Went Above and Beyond

5.0 rating
October 31, 2019

This Trustworthy company saved me!
The Customer Service Rep stayed on top of the order when my doctor (in a new practice) had some glitches sending the prescription.
Everyone, from customer service, to the pharmacist, to the delivery team worked hard to get me my medicine.
It arrived quickly with no problems as promised.

G.E.M.

Easier than going to a local pharmacy!

5.0 rating
October 25, 2019

I’ve been a customer of CanadaOnlineHealth.ca since the beginning.
Why? It’s simple, they have some of the lowest prices available,
and their customer service is truly “World Class” as promised.

mary b

Highly satisfied......

5.0 rating
October 25, 2019

They are very courteous, helpful & very under-standing.
Prices are very good compared to USA.
Delivery was very fast!
I will inform my friends and family.

Judith T

Great prices, even better service!!!

5.0 rating
October 25, 2019

I am able to buy the same product I need at a fraction of the cost of buying in the US.
Super quick delivery.
Best of all, a friendly highly knowledgable staff.
I am a customer for life!

George H

Stands out above all others!!!

5.0 rating
October 24, 2019

Amazed by the professionalism, speed, efficiency, and care.
The individual I spoke with helped me get my Rx from my Dr. and my meds considerably faster than promised.
I have nothing but profound gratitude for this company.

David

Canada Online Health is very easy to use, and the staff is very nice.

5.0 rating
October 24, 2019

My orders are are handled quickly, and I receive my meds in days.

Josephine S

Always ready and available for their clients

5.0 rating
October 24, 2019

Excellent company and service.
Products received on a very timely basis.

Richard R

Great Savings

5.0 rating
October 23, 2019

This company has completely changed my attitude with regards to purchasing my prescriptions online.
The customer service is above & beyond anything I’ve received in the US.
The web site is super easy to use.
Best of all, the prices are cheaper than any I have encountered in the US.
I highly recommend CanadaOnlineHealth!

Colleen T

Nice to do business with such helpful people!

4.0 rating
October 23, 2019

Good customer service, fast shipping, most of all a very helpful staff.

j o

Best drug prices I have found!

5.0 rating
October 23, 2019

The ease of purchase and delivery made getting my prescription so easy!
I will be back

mitchell k

Rapid and very personal service.

5.0 rating
October 22, 2019

Always professional and helpful, even with overseas orders requiring some creativity for payment and delivery. I live in remote and difficult to reach locations, and they always find a way to help. The prices are unbeatable.

Christopher r

Canada Online Health is the site I use for all prescriptions.

5.0 rating
October 21, 2019

Canada Online Health is the site I use for all my prescription needs.
It is the most economical and it is so fast!

Susan N

Canada Online is the BEST

5.0 rating
October 18, 2019

I have been using Canada Online for a while now and they have provided me excellent products and professional advice and service.

mitchell k

5 Star Service

5.0 rating
October 10, 2019

I have been so tired of inferior customer service and high prescription cost until I did a google search and discovered CanadaOnlineHealth.ca
I did not expect to experience such professionalism. The staff followed up with calling my doctors office and acquiring my prescription. My doctor was on vacation so several calls were made and not once did I hear one complaint from any staff member. The Service and fast delivery was 5 star. I am going to recommend CanadaOnlineHealth to everybody. I AM SO HAPPY !

Elsie P

CanadaOnlineHealth - My Savior

5.0 rating
October 8, 2019

I have health insurance, even though the premium is over a thousand dollars a month.
My name brand BP med was not covered.
I was able to order this medication off your site for far less then I would pay in the US.
I am so glad that my friend told me about CanadaOnlineHealth.ca and I have been saving a lot buying from this site.
Thank you very much for providing very affordable medicine for patients like me.

Mi L

Canada Online Health Changed My Life!!!

5.0 rating
October 8, 2019

When my insurance ran out, I needed a big discount in order to continue buying my prescription medicine.
I found many dozens of online companies filling prescriptions at wildly differing prices and from far off poorly regulated places.
I was so thankful to have found CanadaOnlineHealth.ca
They supply me with my medication every 90 days by mail, and with a NINETY percent discount over what I was paying.
CanadaOnlineHealth.ca has changed my life!!!

Henry r

Worth our loyalty!

5.0 rating
October 4, 2019

Your staff are outstanding.
Your prices are great!
Your delivery time is fast.
You have earned our loyalty.

CARL J

Reliable prescription service

5.0 rating
October 4, 2019

So happy to find Canada Online Health.
Professional, knowledgeable, staff are always helpful.
Quick delivery time.
Great pricing.

Karen F

World Class Experience just as they promised!

5.0 rating
October 4, 2019

The staff is very professional, and extremely helpful at every encounter.

DALE L

Excellent service & Great deals

5.0 rating
September 30, 2019

The EpiPens are very reasonably priced.
All the brands I am familiar with are available.
Very pleased.

Lil P

A Very Good Deal!

5.0 rating
September 28, 2019

So great to get meds at reasonable cost.
Service is exemplary.

Lorin

Canada Online Health changed my life!!!

5.0 rating
September 27, 2019

Finally, a safe, affordable online source for all my medications.
They always provide professional very helpful service with amazingly priced products.
Thank you for being there, it has changed my life!

June f

Everything is perfect!!

5.0 rating
September 27, 2019

Canada Online Health has always been very courteous and understanding with me.
Never forceful or pushing for a sale.
They are always listening to what I have to say, and provide great solutions.

Diane M

Excellent service and GREAT prices!

5.0 rating
September 27, 2019

The customer service team is always friendly and super knowledgable.
The provide excellent service just like the website says, and GREAT prices!

From j

Superior product and service!

5.0 rating
September 24, 2019

I am impressed by the prices!
The quality of the products are amazing!
Best of all, quick timely delivery!

John R

I love Canada Online Health

5.0 rating
September 24, 2019

It’s easy to order.
I receive my order quickly.
Our President doesn’t understand or care about healthcare.
Shop Canadian and Save!!!!

Anne S

Qualified friendly agents, great prices, and quick.

5.0 rating
September 21, 2019

I had a few questions and the agents were very knowledgeable and professional!
They followed through to be certain I had the information I needed when I filled my order.
Prices were amazing compared to what I pay in the US!!!

Cheryl M

Far better pricing than my insurance

5.0 rating
September 21, 2019

Your pricing is far better than my Part D Medicare prescription plan…about a third or half as expensive.

Edward R

Professional courteous service with excellent prices

5.0 rating
September 21, 2019

I am so glad I found Canada Online Health for my prescription needs.
So easy and the best prices.

Sharon K

Very Happy With Canada Online Health

5.0 rating
September 19, 2019

Both my husband and I ordered from Canada Online Health for the first time.
In communicating with them they were very helpful answering our questions and helping us submit our prescriptions.
Their service is prompt and, of course, our prescriptions are cheaper than buying them in the U.S.

Gloria W

The same drugs for much less!

5.0 rating
September 19, 2019

I am very happy receiving my prescriptions from CanadaOnlineHealth.
It is much needed for those of us living in the US!
The drug companies here have such a monopoly on the cost of needed medications.

Judith G

CanadaOnlineHealth.ca is the BEST mail order Prescription Drug service Available!

5.0 rating
September 18, 2019

The customer service Amazing!
Ordering is easy & convenient!
The staff have always been very knowledgeable, reliable and accurate!!!

Grace

Went "over & above expectation" to provide outstanding service

5.0 rating
September 18, 2019

The young man who took my call really knew what he was doing regarding every aspect of filling a prescription. He was clear, efficient, skillful, and — most importantly — KIND!

Daniel

I saved over $700.00 on one brand prescription! Who would have thought?!?

5.0 rating
September 18, 2019

Great service from people who REALLY listen and have solutions to every issue and answers to every question!. I need “brand” as my body does not recognize the ingredients in some of the generics. I am grateful and have been a customer from the beginning having been referred originally by my primary care doctor.

Zoe T

New Prescription Refill Prescription Over the Counter Products Terms of Sale Terms of Use Privacy Policy Spam Abuse Policy